Squirting through my jeans Preview

Get VIP now!

Looking For Something Special? XXX FliX Videos

Description: During a sexy FREE group show, I squirted and played with Mr. Hitachi and squirted in my jeans!!! This is what happened...please rate and comment thanks! Pick up the over 9 minute flix!!

Uploaded: Aug 28, 2008 | Length: 1:33 | Views: 29,616 | Favorited: 181

 Stars

Link:

Embed:

Comments

Post Comment
Only Members can post, Join FREE Now!
  • rt12345678910 pic
    Dec 6, 2012 by rt12345678910

    u talk and sound MAD sexy baby

    tastycream25 pic
    Jun 28, 2011 by tastycream25

    sexy

    NickiBuDah718 pic
    Jun 9, 2011 by NickiBuDah718

    that was too damn sexy

  • TheFreakensteins pic
    Dec 1, 2010 by TheFreakensteins

    That looked awesome!!!! 5*s! May I borrow this idea? LOL!

    creamytongue pic
    Nov 10, 2010 by creamytongue

    y waste it i can drink all that up!!

    Carib869 pic
    Aug 15, 2010 by Carib869

    I love it

  • Tan_Daniel pic
    Apr 19, 2010 by Tan_Daniel

    Delicious!

    Trucker_Couple pic
    Apr 17, 2010 by Trucker_Couple

    WOW!!!

    Afterhours0313 pic
    Feb 11, 2010 by Afterhours0313

    that was hot

  • Mr_Ed0950 pic
    Dec 31, 2009 by Mr_Ed0950

    i wana add a huge load of my cum in your jeans

    TITTYCITY608 pic
    Dec 28, 2009 by TITTYCITY608

    Gotta get one of them.... The bullet ain't got shit on that

    triggabang pic
    Aug 26, 2009 by triggabang

    wow

  • bigchuckoncam pic
    May 5, 2009 by bigchuckoncam

    the winner and still undisputed champion of the woooooorld --- Hitachi!

    DarlingDarla pic
    Jan 11, 2009 by DarlingDarla

    wow mama.. very hot.. made me so wet!! thank you ;)

    luv2cum pic
    Dec 12, 2008 by luv2cum

    NIIICE BB REAL NICE ! ! !

  • sofresh84 pic
    Dec 4, 2008 by sofresh84

    Like an Eruption for real lol

    sofresh84 pic
    Dec 4, 2008 by sofresh84

    Damn! LOL

    bigggdick27 pic
    Nov 6, 2008 by bigggdick27

    The best video on the web ...

  • dirtyglove313 pic
    Oct 12, 2008 by dirtyglove313

    im falling in love with wit yo pussy keep that shit wet for me

    sexxyred28 pic
    Sep 30, 2008 by sexxyred28

    I HAVE ONE OF THEM AND THEY WORKS WONDERS TRUST ME

    likestobewatched pic
    Sep 27, 2008 by likestobewatched

    ....best thing i ever seen in my life...hands down...5 stars

  • bigchuckoncam pic
    Sep 9, 2008 by bigchuckoncam

    that was HOT dream!!! 5 stars!!!

    ATLboi81 pic
    Sep 7, 2008 by ATLboi81

    dat was fie shawdy

    lickuhlow69 pic
    Sep 7, 2008 by lickuhlow69

    damn that was da shit!!!!:)

  • ILuvGoodPu55y414 pic
    Sep 6, 2008 by ILuvGoodPu55y414

    oh my hell....dats fukin tight lol

    FREELARRYHOOVER pic
    Sep 6, 2008 by FREELARRYHOOVER

    DAMM! DAT WAS SEXY!

    MrTorpedo2010 pic
    Aug 29, 2008 by MrTorpedo2010

    DAYUMMMM!

  • ChicagoDick pic
    Aug 29, 2008 by ChicagoDick

    What a stupid fuckin VID.....- zero - starz...waste of fuckin time

    bigboywillie pic
    Aug 29, 2008 by bigboywillie

    dammmm u are the truth

    whtfblkmcpl pic
    Aug 29, 2008 by whtfblkmcpl

    That was very HOT!

  • go-nasty pic
    Aug 29, 2008 by go-nasty

    damn you are even more sexy with close on...loved the vid

    FullMoonFreak pic
    Aug 29, 2008 by FullMoonFreak

    Hey Dream! Crazy Hot Vid! Will definately wanna see the full feature. Put those jeans up in your store for auction baby! lolol

    jdwill22 pic
    Aug 29, 2008 by jdwill22

    damn girl............- 5 stars from me

  • dadasupreme pic
    Aug 29, 2008 by dadasupreme

    i'll buy dem jeans from ya!

    MIZZ_K pic
    Aug 29, 2008 by MIZZ_K

    5***** from me great Idear Sexy

    Mr_Ghost pic
    Aug 29, 2008 by Mr_Ghost

    u are crazy.......lol.- ......... what madness did i create? That Mr. Hitachi is evil............- . i wonder who gave that 2 u?

  • Blanchedville pic
    Aug 29, 2008 by Blanchedville

    i give it to u, u always keep it cumming with new ideas.

    maxman1997 pic
    Aug 28, 2008 by maxman1997

    Look like a waterfall in them jeans.

Related FREE XXX Videos

View All

Creaming & Squirting

  • 4 Stars
1m 18s

Enjoy this preview from my group show this morning. I have a new glass toy and I fuck my pussy in

Sex with my Hitachi

  • 5 Stars
5m 43s

Rate, comment and click the stars on my squirting video

Squirting like a

  • 5 Stars
0m 24s

Ebony woman with big tits squirting in a long stream

Squirting up a storm

  • 5 Stars
0m 32s

Ebony woman using vibrator and masterbating to a huge squirting orgasm

Squirting all Over

  • 5 Stars
1m 29s

Hot black chick squirting all over the camera

Jada's Ebony And

  • 5 Stars
2m 30s

Part 3: Jada once again joins a couple for some interracial squirting fun......Please Click Stars To

Jada's Ebony And

  • 5 Stars
2m 37s

Part 2: Jada once again joins a couple for some interracial squirting fun......Please Click Stars To

Introducing Mr.

  • 5 Stars
1m 49s

Enjoy this preview of Mr. Hitachi giving to me by Mr_Ghost Over 8 minute Rude Flix of me cumming and

Creamy Dream Pie

  • 4 Stars
1m 17s

I was horny in my live house and I used Mr. Hitachi to make me cum. Little did I know I made such a

Use that hitachi on

  • 4 Stars
1m 27s

I give you my hitachi and you use it on my pretty pussy and my little clit! EXPLOSIVE ENDING!!! Pick