BBW De Collector Preview

Uploaded by marcus4l

Producer

Belgium
Get VIP now!

Looking For Something Special? XXX FliX Videos

Description: Strong brotha fucking this ugly big girl standing straight up! Watch on flix.

Uploaded: May 12, 2008 | Length: 0:34 | Views: 23,789 | Favorited: 269

Tags: , ,

Channels: BBW Sex, Free Ebony

 Stars

Link:

Embed:

Comments

Post Comment
Only Members can post, Join FREE Now!
  • Levityheaven pic
    Feb 8, 2011 by Levityheaven

    just beautiful

    BlkScorpionKing pic
    Dec 19, 2010 by BlkScorpionKing

    My favorite position to put a thick sexy in, goes in DEEP!

    Analsexlover19 pic
    Dec 27, 2009 by Analsexlover19

    That is my man.. Come and get me, Baby!!

  • lusciousclito pic
    Nov 9, 2009 by lusciousclito

    lol great position but lol she needs to stfu lol

    moanallnite pic
    Jul 6, 2009 by moanallnite

    nothin sexier than being lifted in the air and fucked like that.. mmm...memories..- .

    Chico1906 pic
    Nov 11, 2008 by Chico1906

    Damn this is off the chain. Eat ya wheaties

  • sexysouthernbbw pic
    Oct 7, 2008 by sexysouthernbbw

    Oooohhh, that brought back memories. I was about 250 then and was in that position several times. Oh, and Jaded, being fine and being pretty are 2 different things. She has a nice body but she looks like Ubu in the face.

    beatbox07 pic
    Aug 4, 2008 by beatbox07

    your boy on some of that HGH. :-)

    tiTodamus pic
    Jul 31, 2008 by tiTodamus

    i like that position

  • ButterCup001 pic
    Jul 27, 2008 by ButterCup001

    wow, id like to try that

    mrbigface pic
    Jul 21, 2008 by mrbigface

    for a skinny dude, give him his props people. I'm a big guy myself, but i aint about to lift her ass up either. You notice while he had in the air, hes wasnt beatin it hard at all.. Nice & slow, avoid the hernia! lol

    dirtyboy2000 pic
    Jun 30, 2008 by dirtyboy2000

    what movie is thats from?

  • SpecialKittyGA pic
    Jun 29, 2008 by SpecialKittyGA

    thats hot...i had that chance once to have someone pick me up like that and I gotta get that again. She has a nice juicy ass. Yeah and ol' boy must bench bout 350...LOL cuz he lifting her pretty easy

    mhsangelO4 pic
    May 29, 2008 by mhsangelO4

    damn....i want that guys number!

    Levityheaven pic
    May 22, 2008 by Levityheaven

    WOW, just wow!!!

  • 42DDD_4u pic
    May 18, 2008 by 42DDD_4u

    tell the 19yr old to call me girl...them young ones know how to put it on u

    EnticingAzz pic
    May 18, 2008 by EnticingAzz

    Damn who is that guy ? I had a 19 yr old kid f me like that once !

    mason_man112 pic
    May 16, 2008 by mason_man112

    His workout game is on! No way I get that off. Ass was nice as hell!

  • bbwlover4life100 pic
    May 16, 2008 by bbwlover4life100

    dam

    LesbianPrincess pic
    May 15, 2008 by LesbianPrincess

    He did the damn thing.

    SIN_Z_416 pic
    May 14, 2008 by SIN_Z_416

    man im strong but i aint picking no big girl up im srry .... ill hit it from the bac & let her ride me but aint no way im gonna lift her lol supose my knee give out lol im gonna drop her ass land were u land and thats fucked up lol

  • MsDeltaDogOne pic
    May 13, 2008 by MsDeltaDogOne

    wow i wish someone would lift me like that

    SirComfort77088 pic
    May 13, 2008 by SirComfort77088

    she doing all that hollering but her toes not curling

    DarlingDarla pic
    May 13, 2008 by DarlingDarla

    WOWWWWWWWWWWWW

  • oohhyess69 pic
    May 12, 2008 by oohhyess69

    nice..i like!

    backshotdaddy pic
    May 12, 2008 by backshotdaddy

    thats a good look, rest of the scene please

    dirtyboy2000 pic
    May 12, 2008 by dirtyboy2000

    who is she?

  • lckmstr4u pic
    May 12, 2008 by lckmstr4u

    now thats how you long stroke a big girl.

    mrfeelgood08 pic
    May 12, 2008 by mrfeelgood08

    now that's wats up!!! do yo thang!

    thickluvr pic
    May 12, 2008 by thickluvr

    who said porn dudes aint strong..she must weight al least 260 270

  • TRINISEX pic
    May 12, 2008 by TRINISEX

    WOW THE NICCA GOT IT.

    TheJadedCynic pic
    May 12, 2008 by TheJadedCynic

    Yo, you need to check yourself-Sista is finer than hell, and you callin' her ugly! Whats up with that shit anyway?!

    lefou193 pic
    May 12, 2008 by lefou193

    Very strong !!! she's heavier than him!!

  • outlaw842 pic
    May 12, 2008 by outlaw842

    DAMN

    2namecme pic
    May 12, 2008 by 2namecme

    dammmmmmm

    Hellsducky pic
    May 12, 2008 by Hellsducky

    damn

Related FREE XXX Videos

View All

Big Ass Ebony Goyam

  • 5 Stars
1m 26s

Big Ass, Ebony, Bbw, Fetish

Ebony bbw with a big

  • 5 Stars
0m 51s

check out this super thick fat ebony bbw girl showing off her big tits

Ebony BBW in

  • 5 Stars
1m 17s

Ebony BBW in foreplay!

Tatted Ebony BBW

  • 5 Stars
0m 30s

Tatted and pierced BBW freak from the hood sucking her lovers dick

Ebony BBW

  • 5 Stars
0m 30s

This is how you suck dick, watch this BBW freak do her thang and show off her impressive head

PHAT ass Fantasy

  • 5 Stars
0m 56s

Teaser to upcoming Flix. Come get this phat ass! Please Rate, Comment, Favorite and ENJOY!!!

ass booty bbw

  • 5 Stars
1m 28s

Felt Like Showin Off This 58inch ass while wearing my hot pink crochless panties ......

Fine ass ebony black

  • 5 Stars
6m 34s

check out this sexy ass ebony black girl riding a black cock

Ebony ugly bbw

  • 0 Stars
6m 22s

BBW Sex - thick ugly ass ebony black girl getting fucked by a skinny man and cumshot on her chest

Candy Ass-Beautiful

  • 5 Stars
2m 05s

Showing you what a big beautiful bbw can do!