G Spot Orgasm Preview

Looking For Something Special? XXX FliX Videos

Description: ** whole vid in my flix section** Introducing Marcus , our first id together and he wanted to show me about my g spot and how he ccould conrol my pussy wth his hand and he did. For almost 15 mins he ahd me screaming cumming and squirming all over the bed witht just the touch of his hand. i could barely handle it, can u?

Uploaded: Feb 11, 2009 | Length: 2:44 | Views: 20,125 | Favorited: 128

 Stars

Link:

Embed:

Comments

Post Comment
Only Members can post, Join FREE Now!
  • juicygirlz69 pic
    Jun 30, 2011 by juicygirlz69

    She is so damn lucky. Wow

    Jezebelle32 pic
    Jun 4, 2011 by Jezebelle32

    U kno its good when u go cross eyed!!!!!!

    SoftandSweet1 pic
    Mar 6, 2011 by SoftandSweet1

    0_0 ... WooooW...

  • sapphirethesexy1 pic
    Jun 11, 2010 by sapphirethesexy1

    he has a page its ClitPleazer469

    ebonysivory pic
    Jun 11, 2010 by ebonysivory

    good job, boo! yeah ... Marcus needs his own page.

    ghostmaker pic
    Sep 30, 2009 by ghostmaker

    that was some good s**t...

  • rampage_85 pic
    Jul 16, 2009 by rampage_85

    man i bet i can make u scream and cum with my tounge

    MrsPerv2U pic
    Jul 8, 2009 by MrsPerv2U

    i like

    bammbamm256 pic
    Jun 2, 2009 by bammbamm256

    Baby, you are outstanding. You deserve all the shattering, withering orgams you get (I got one right here, waiting for you!

  • naptown1 pic
    May 31, 2009 by naptown1

    its easy trust me the woman's g spot is located on the pelvic rim so press down on the outside a with your hand, while ur thumb inside the pussy try to cruve it too the belly button area and thats the g spot

    SUPANIGGA1231 pic
    May 22, 2009 by SUPANIGGA1231

    i need to learn that shit

    bigdick198521 pic
    Mar 13, 2009 by bigdick198521

    damn i want a chance to beat that up

  • LISABUNNZ pic
    Mar 12, 2009 by LISABUNNZ

    Damn he need to c me lol

    harperbutch pic
    Feb 28, 2009 by harperbutch

    hes a magical genius

    sapphirethesexy1 pic
    Feb 23, 2009 by sapphirethesexy1

    ima set him up a page this week , he mine u cant have him but u can drool over him lol

  • honeydipp22 pic
    Feb 22, 2009 by honeydipp22

    damn can i have his number

    jamdick123456 pic
    Feb 16, 2009 by jamdick123456

    can he teach me that

    Mz_Wet_Wet_08 pic
    Feb 12, 2009 by Mz_Wet_Wet_08

    ummm n whea tha hell can i fun him got dayum

  • Ladygaga8429 pic
    Feb 12, 2009 by Ladygaga8429

    Mr. Marcus has those magic fingers...dayum.

    bazbrown pic
    Feb 12, 2009 by bazbrown

    That's nice!...5 stars.

    badassrude1 pic
    Feb 11, 2009 by badassrude1

    damnnnnnnnnnn

  • bigboywillie pic
    Feb 11, 2009 by bigboywillie

    wow.... good shit baby

Related FREE XXX Videos

View All

Amateur Ebony Ass

  • 5 Stars
1m 51s

Sexy amateur ebony ass getting a good shaking around

Amateur ebony fucked

  • 5 Stars
5m 10s

Amateur tight ebony chick fucked by pervert driver after she found out that she has no money to pay

Amateur blonde

  • 0 Stars
7m 18s

Amateur blonde petite lesbians with toy in gym

Amateur lesbian

  • 0 Stars
6m 11s

Amateur lesbian petite threesome outdoors

Big Amateur Ebony

  • 0 Stars
4m 14s

Amateur ebony girl showing off her bubblegum booty

Naughty Amateur

  • 0 Stars
2m 44s

Young amateur ebony girl teasing her beautiful body

Hot amateur ebony

  • 0 Stars
6m 09s

Hot amateur ebony hook up with a complete stranger. He offered her a free lift at first, and she got

Amateur ebony porn

  • 5 Stars
3m 20s

Fucking teachers pet couple weeks back, i luv his thick dick buried to the hilt up my pussy and down

Real amateur ebony

  • 0 Stars
5m 15s

Real amateur ebony theater slut flashes tits and gets groped

Ebony Chick With Big

  • 0 Stars
4m 07s

Amateur ebony chick playing with her large breasts