G Spot Orgasm Preview

Get VIP now!

Looking For Something Special? XXX FliX Videos

Description: ** whole vid in my flix section** Introducing Marcus , our first id together and he wanted to show me about my g spot and how he ccould conrol my pussy wth his hand and he did. For almost 15 mins he ahd me screaming cumming and squirming all over the bed witht just the touch of his hand. i could barely handle it, can u?

Uploaded: Feb 11, 2009 | Length: 2:44 | Views: 22,016 | Favorited: 129

 Stars

Link:

Embed:

Comments

Post Comment
Only Members can post, Join FREE Now!
  • juicygirlz69 pic
    Jun 30, 2011 by juicygirlz69

    She is so damn lucky. Wow

    Jezebelle32 pic
    Jun 4, 2011 by Jezebelle32

    U kno its good when u go cross eyed!!!!!!

    SoftandSweet1 pic
    Mar 6, 2011 by SoftandSweet1

    0_0 ... WooooW...

  • sapphirethesexy1 pic
    Jun 11, 2010 by sapphirethesexy1

    he has a page its ClitPleazer469

    ebonysivory pic
    Jun 11, 2010 by ebonysivory

    good job, boo! yeah ... Marcus needs his own page.

    ghostmaker pic
    Sep 30, 2009 by ghostmaker

    that was some good s**t...

  • rampage_85 pic
    Jul 16, 2009 by rampage_85

    man i bet i can make u scream and cum with my tounge

    MrsPerv2U pic
    Jul 8, 2009 by MrsPerv2U

    i like

    bammbamm256 pic
    Jun 2, 2009 by bammbamm256

    Baby, you are outstanding. You deserve all the shattering, withering orgams you get (I got one right here, waiting for you!

  • naptown1 pic
    May 31, 2009 by naptown1

    its easy trust me the woman's g spot is located on the pelvic rim so press down on the outside a with your hand, while ur thumb inside the pussy try to cruve it too the belly button area and thats the g spot

    SUPANIGGA1231 pic
    May 22, 2009 by SUPANIGGA1231

    i need to learn that shit

    bigdick198521 pic
    Mar 13, 2009 by bigdick198521

    damn i want a chance to beat that up

  • LISABUNNZ pic
    Mar 12, 2009 by LISABUNNZ

    Damn he need to c me lol

    harperbutch pic
    Feb 28, 2009 by harperbutch

    hes a magical genius

    sapphirethesexy1 pic
    Feb 23, 2009 by sapphirethesexy1

    ima set him up a page this week , he mine u cant have him but u can drool over him lol

  • honeydipp22 pic
    Feb 22, 2009 by honeydipp22

    damn can i have his number

    jamdick123456 pic
    Feb 16, 2009 by jamdick123456

    can he teach me that

    Mz_Wet_Wet_08 pic
    Feb 12, 2009 by Mz_Wet_Wet_08

    ummm n whea tha hell can i fun him got dayum

  • Ladygaga8429 pic
    Feb 12, 2009 by Ladygaga8429

    Mr. Marcus has those magic fingers...dayum.

    bazbrown pic
    Feb 12, 2009 by bazbrown

    That's nice!...5 stars.

    badassrude1 pic
    Feb 11, 2009 by badassrude1

    damnnnnnnnnnn

  • bigboywillie pic
    Feb 11, 2009 by bigboywillie

    wow.... good shit baby

Related FREE XXX Videos

View All

amateur Ebony girl

  • 3 Stars
0m 34s

Freaky amateur ebony black girl sucking dick while at work. Her co-worker was so lucky to get a

Amateur ebony porn

  • 5 Stars
3m 20s

Fucking teachers pet couple weeks back, i luv his thick dick buried to the hilt up my pussy and down

blowjob amateur

  • 5 Stars
3m 00s

Ugly dark ebony girl with round ass Marie takes her time sucking big white dick. Marie then gets on

pussy blowjob Sex

  • 5 Stars
2m 57s

I will be back in the ATL very soon!!!! 100% Real Amateur POV shit it going down check out my rude

Sucking on my new

  • 5 Stars
1m 20s

introducing my new lco star Marcus dont I look happy as hell to be sucking this dick

The Stupendous Sexy

  • 4 Stars
3m 42s

all I can say is Im amazing

Like What You See???

  • 5 Stars
2m 23s

You know I got, I know you want it. i love to show off and you love to watch My sexy petite

Sapphire - Cum On My

  • 4 Stars
1m 00s

Sapphire just cant get enough of sucking dick and Marcus cant get enough of face fucking her.

Sexy Sapphire Mirror

  • 5 Stars
3m 14s

Happy Saturday morning all. I woke with y'all on My mind and decided to drop some Sapphire sexiness

Sexy Sapphire Go

  • 5 Stars
3m 34s

I been in the bed with the flu all week. I wanted to be up making you guys new vids though. A friend